Roberta Flack - Flack, Roberta

5 And So It Goes
3 Back Together Again
6 Back Together Again (feat. Donny Hathaway)
1 Compared to What
9 Feel Like Makin' Love
4 If Ever I See You Again
5 Jesse
8 Killing Me Softly
4 Killing Me Softly (With His Song)
9 Killing Me Softly With His Song
5 Making Love
5 Oasis
2 Only Heaven Can Wait (For Love)
7 Set the Night to Music
9 The Closer I Get to You
9 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
5 Tonight I Celebrate My Love (feat. Peabo Bryson)
5 Where Is the Love (feat. Donny Hathaway)
8 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
6 You Are My Heaven
4 You've Got a Friend

1 (His Name) Brazil
2 25th of Last December
1 After You
1 All Caught Up in Love
1 Always
2 And So It Goes (Reprise)
1 Angel Eyes
1 Angelitos Negros
1 As Long As There's Christmas
1 Ballad of the Sad Young Men
1 Because This Child Was Born
1 Business Goes on as Usual
1 Conversation Love
1 Cottage for Sale
1 Disguises
1 Do What You Gotta Do
2 Don't Make Me Wait So Long
2 Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
1 Early Ev'ry Midnight
2 Feelin' That Glow
1 Fine, Fine Day
2 First Time I Ever I Saw Your Face
1 Friend
1 God Don't Like Ugly
1 Gone Away
1 Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye
2 I Can See the Sun in Late December
1 I Told Jesus
2 I Wanted It Too
3 I'd Like to Be Baby to You
1 I'm the Girl
1 In a Sentimental Mood
1 Isn't It Romantic?
1 It Might Be You
1 Just Like a Woman
1 Killing Me Softly With This Song
1 Let It Be Me
1 Let's Stay Together
1 Little Drummer Boy
1 Looking for Another Pure Love
2 Love Is the Healing
1 More Than Everything
1 Mr. Magic
2 My Foolish Heart
1 My Romance
1 My Someone to Love
1 Natural Thing
2 No Tears (In the End)
1 Oh Come All Ye Faithful
1 Old Heartbreak Top Ten
1 Only Heaven Can Wait
1 Our Ages or Our Heart
1 People on a String
1 Prelude to a Kiss
1 Prelude to a Kiss (Intro)
1 Reverend Lee
1 River
2 Set the Night to Music (feat. Maxi Priest)
1 She's Not Blind
1 Shock to My System
2 Some Gospel According to Matthew
1 Something Magic
1 Something Your Heart Has Been Telling Me
1 Soul Deep
1 Stay With Me
1 Summertime
1 Suzanne
1 Sweet Georgia Brown
1 Tenderly
1 The Christmas Song
1 The Impossible Dream
1 The Waiting Game
1 There's Still My Joy
1 This Time I'll Be Sweeter
1 'til the Morning Comes
1 Tonight, I Celebrate My Love
1 Trade Winds
1 Tryin' Times
1 Uh-Uh Ooh-Ooh Look Out (Here It Comes)
3 Uh-Uh Oooh-Oooh Look Out (Here It Comes) (Steve Hurley's house mix)
1 Unforgettable
1 Until It's Time for You to Go
1 We Three Kings of Orient Are
1 When Someone Tears Your Heart in Two
1 When There's Love
1 When You Smile
1 Where I'll Find You
1 Where Is the Love
1 Why Don't You Move in With Me
1 Won't You Be My Neighbor?
2 You Know What It's Like
1 You Make Me Feel Brand New
1 You Who Brought Me Love
1 You'll Never Know ('Til You Let Go)