Ruby Andrews - Andrews, Ruby

1 Cassanova
1 Cheaters can't be Choosers
1 Dead to the Rights in the Wrong
1 Footprints on the Ceiling
1 Getting Out of Your Bed & Getting into Your Head
1 I Don't Want To Wake Up
2 Just Loving You
1 Time ain't Healed the Pain
1 Trying to Love Two
1 When You Love Somebody
2 You Made A Believer Out of Me