Jennifer Hudson - Hudson, Jennifer

7 All Dressed in Love
3 And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going
3 Can't Stop the Rain
8 If This Isn't Love
4 I'm His Only Woman (feat. Fantasia)
5 Pocketbook (feat. Ludacris)
9 Spotlight

3 Giving Myself
3 Invisible
3 Jesus Promised Me a Home Over There
1 Let It Be (feat. The Roots)
4 My Heart
1 Neither One of Us (Wants to Be the First to Say Goodbye)
1 Pocketbook (feat. Ludacris) (Promo Only clean edit)
1 Spotlight (Bass Force remix)
1 Spotlight (feat. Young Jeezy)
1 Spotlight (feat. Young Jeezy) (remix)
1 Spotlight (J****y Vicious radio mix)
1 Spotlight (J****y Vicious Warehouse dub)
1 Spotlight (Johnny Vicious Muzik mix)
3 Spotlight (Moto Blanco club mix)
1 Spotlight (Moto Blanco dub)
1 Spotlight (Moto Blanco radio mix)
1 Spotlight (UK radio edit)
2 Stand Up
3 We Gon' Fight
3 What's Wrong (Go Away) (feat. T-Pain)
3 You Pulled Me Through