Barbara Mandrell - Mandrell, Barbara

4 (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want to Be Right
4 I Was Country When Country Wasn't Cool
8 Sleeping Single in a Double Bed
4 The Midnight Oil

1 A Very Special Love Song
1 Angel in Your Arms
1 Christmas at Our House
2 Crackers
2 Fooled by a Feeling
3 Happy Birthday Dear Heartache
1 Hold Me
1 I Don't Wanna Be Right, (If Loving You Is Wrong)
1 I Started Loving You Again
1 I Wish That I Could Fall in Love Today
2 In Times Like These
1 It Must Have Been the Mistletoe (Our 1st Christmas)
2 It Must Have Been the Mistletoe (Our First Christmas)
1 Just to Satisfy You
1 Kaw-Liga
1 Kaw-Liga (live)
1 Love Is Thin Ice
3 Married but Not to Each Other
1 Midnight Oil
1 No One Mends a Broken Heart Like You
2 One of a Kind Pair of Fools
1 Only a Lonely Heart Knows
1 Playing Around With Love
1 Satisfied
1 Show Me
1 Something
2 Standing Room Only
1 That's What Friends Are For
4 The Best of Strangers
1 There's No Love in Tennessee
1 Till You're Gone
2 Tonight
3 Tonight My Baby's Coming Home
1 Treat Him Right
1 Winter Wonderland
1 Wish You Were Here
2 Woman to Woman
2 Years