René Froger - Froger, René

8 Alles kan een mens gelukkig maken
7 Just Say Hello
7 Winter in America

1 A Portrait of My Love
1 Alles kan een mens
1 Amor De Mis Amores (feat. Chico & The Gypsies)
1 Amsterdam (My Lady)
1 Anything You Ask
1 Anytime, Anyplace - The Pleasure
1 Are You Happy Now - The Anger
1 Are you made in heaven
7 Are You Ready for Loving Me
2 Bad Case of Loving You
1 Baker Street (feat. Candy Dulfer)
1 Best Of My Love
1 Big Brown Eyes
1 Blinded by Your Beauty (Fashion Doll)
2 Bloed, zweet en tranen
1 Blue Eyes Blue
2 Calling Out Your Name
3 Calling Out Your Name (Ruby)
1 Calling Out Your Name (Ruby) - The Missing
1 Can U Feel It
1 Celebrate
1 Closest Thing to Crazy (feat. Katie Melua)
1 Comin' In and Out of Your Life
1 Confess
2 Could It Be Magic / Mandy
5 Crazy Way About You
1 Cristmas is for childeren
1 Cry Me a River
1 Dancing in the Street (feat. Maud)
1 Dancing on the Ceiling
1 De Zon Schijnt Voor Iedereen
1 Do You Make Love the Way You Look
2 Doe maar gewoon
1 Don't Look At Me That Way - The Heartache
1 Don't Wanna Love Ya
1 Driving home for Cristmas
2 Een eigen huis (Alles kan een mens gelukkig maken) (feat. Het Goede Doel)
1 Falling in Love Again
4 For a Date With You
1 For the First Time
1 Girl Talk
2 Girl You'll Be a Woman Soon
2 Give Me the Night
1 Go
1 Gone Are the Days (The Sequel)
1 Have I Told You Lately
1 Have I Told You Lately, You're My Everything, Here in My Heart, Love Leave Me, You've Got a Friend (Request medley)
1 Have youreself a marry Cristmas
1 Heartache Tonight
1 Hearts Be Strong
1 Heavenly
4 Here in My Heart
1 Hollywood Nights - The Story
1 Home Again (Ouverture)
1 How Do I Live (duet with Bobbie Eakes)
1 How Do I Love
1 How Do I Stop Loving You
1 I (Who Have Nothing)
1 I Am a Singer
1 I Am A Singer - The Conclusion
2 I Can't Stop Myself
1 I Couldn't Stay Away
1 I Don't Break Easy
1 I Honestly Love You
1 I Remember It Well - The Memories
1 I Will Show You Mine
1 If I Don't Have You
1 If We Only Had Love
2 If You Don't Know
1 I'm a Singer, This Is the Moment (medley)
1 I'm Not Supposed to Love You Anymore
1 I'm Still Standing
1 I'm Taking You Home Girl
2 In a Quiet Moment
2 In Dreams
1 It's a Beautiful Day, Don't Stop Me Now, Crazy Little Thing Called Love, Bohemian Rapsody, Radio Gaga, I Want to Break Free, Somebody to Love, We Will Rock You, Show Must Go On (Queen medley)
1 Its Cristmastime / White Cristmas
1 Jamaica / Fragile
4 Kaylee
1 Kaylee (remix '92)
1 Kiss
1 Lady Lay Down
1 Lately - The Jealousy
1 Learn To Love (All Over Again)
1 Lonely Too Long
1 Love Is in Your Eyes, Woman, Woman, Just Say Hello, Ik Bel Je Zomaar Even Op, Ik Hou Van Jou, Kon Ik Maar Even Bij Je Zijn, Ticket to the Tropics, Zing Met Me Mee, Reprise Zing Met Me Mee (medley) (feat. Gerard Joling & Gordon)
1 Love Is On The Way
2 Love Leave Me
2 Man With a Mission
1 Man With a Mission (remix '92)
1 Mary Did You Know
1 Mary's boychild - hark!
1 May Each Day
2 Merry Go Round
1 Moneyhoney
1 More Than a Feeling
1 My Grown-Up Christmas List
1 My Heart Is Always Open
2 Never Fall in Love
1 No One Can Break a Heart Like You
1 No other time
1 No Regrets
3 Nobody Else
1 Nobody Else (Dance Mix)
1 Nobody Else (feat. Candy Dulfer)
1 Nobody Else (single remix)
1 Nobody Else, Nobody Else (reprise)
1 Ouverture
1 Please Come Home For Christmas
1 Potrait of My Love
1 Precious Thing (feat. Dee Dee Bridgewater)
1 Relight My Fire
1 Reprise: Why Goodbye
1 Reprise: Why Goodbye (epilogue)
1 Run to You
1 Save a Room in Your Heart for Me
1 Say the Word
1 See You on Sunday
1 She (A Song for Maxima)
1 Silver Bells
1 Somebody Else's Dream
3 Still on Your Side
1 Suite: Love Hurts / You Are Everything - The Pain (Duet With Sandy Kandau)
1 Telkens weer
1 That's When I'll Stop Loving You
1 That's When I'll Stop Loving You (feat. Anita Doth)
1 The Cristmas shoes
1 The End (Reprise)
1 The End of Everything
1 The Girl's So Right For Me
2 The Greatest Love We'll Never Know
1 The Look of Love
1 The Love of the Year
3 The Number One
1 The Only One for Me Is You!
1 The Passion Theme (Overture) - The Beginning
1 The Power Of Passion (Epilogue) - The End
1 The Way You Make Me Feel
1 The World I Threw Away
1 This Guy's in Love With You
3 This Is the Moment
1 This Is the Moment (live in Concert)
1 This Is the Moment (live)
3 Thunder in My Heart
1 Trust a Friend
1 Under the Chrismas Tree
3 Under the Christmas Tree
2 Waarom?
1 Walls of Emotion Theme (prologue)
1 We're All Alone
1 What a Woman Can Do
1 What If
1 When Can I See You Again
1 Where or When
1 Who Dares Wins
5 Why Are You So Beautiful
1 Why Are You So Beautiful - The Question
5 Why Goodbye
3 Wild Rhythm
1 Wild Rhythm (European Mix Part 1)
1 Winter Wonderland
1 Woman Woman
3 Woman, Woman
2 You Can Leave Your Hat On
1 You Got a Friend
1 You Look Wonderful Tonight
6 Your Place or Mine
1 Your Place or Mine (live)
1 You're a Friend of Mine
2 You're a Lady
1 You're My Everything
1 You're the Story of My Life
1 You're the Voice
1 You've Got a Friend
1 You've Got a Friend (feat. Marco Borsato & Ruth Jacott)