Walter Jackson - Jackson, Walter

1 After You There Can Be Nothing
1 Feelings
1 Funny (Not Too Much)
3 It's All Over
5 It's an Uphill Climb to the Bottom
1 It's Cool
1 Let Me Come Back
1 Moonlight in Vermont
1 My Ship Is Comin' In
1 My Ship Is Coming In
1 Speak Her Name
2 That's What Mama Say
1 What Would You Do
1 Where Have All the Flowers Gone