Paula DeAnda - DeAnda, Paula

4 Doing Too Much (feat. Baby Bash)
2 Easy (feat. Lil Wayne)
4 Walk Away (Remember Me) (feat. the DEY)
2 When It Was Me

1 Breathe
1 Clap Ta This (feat. Ak'Sent)
1 Easy (Aspuration radio mix) (feat. Bow Wow)
1 Easy (feat. Bow Wow) (Promo Only clean edit)
1 Footprints on My Heart
1 Good Girl
1 I'll Be Down for You
1 Let's Go Out Tonight (feat. P.B.)
1 Overloved
2 Roll the Credits
1 So Cold
1 Walk Away (feat. The DEY) (no rap)
1 Wanna Be With You (feat. V Nice)
1 When It Was Me (Promo Only clean edit)