Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver - Lawson, Doyle & Quicksilver

1 Ancient History
1 Back in My Baby's Arms Again
1 Can You Hear Me Now
1 Can You Hear Me Now (Retro 1938)
1 Falling, Falling, Falling
1 I Could Never Walk Away (From You Darlin')
1 I Never Once Stopped Loving You
1 I Want to Live So I'll Be Ready
1 I'll Never Complain
1 I'm the Clay in Your Hands
1 In My Dreams
1 In the Gravel Yard
1 I've Kissed You My Last Time
1 Jealous
1 Jesus I'll Never Forget
1 Just Loving You
1 Let Me Live Again
1 Mississippi River Let Your Water Flow
1 More Behind the Picture Than the Wall
1 Ocean of Teardrops
1 Sadie's Got Her New Dress On
1 Senses
1 Standing Room Only
1 Sweet Rosie Jones
1 The Hand Made Cross
1 The Phone Call
1 The Selfishness in Man
1 This Dream I'm In
1 'Til the Last Leaf Shall Fall
1 Tulsa Turn-A-Round
1 Whatever Happened to Us
1 When the Blues Are Movin' In