Bay City Rollers

5 All of Me Loves All of You
7 Be My Baby
9 Bye Bye Baby
5 Dedication
3 Don't Stop the Music
9 Give A Little Love
5 I Only Wanna Be With You
9 I Only Want to Be With You
8 It's a Game
8 Keep on Dancing
9 Love Me Like I Love You
3 Maybe I'm a Fool to Love You
9 Money Honey
7 Remember (Sha La La La)
5 Rock and Roll Love Letter
9 Saturday Night
9 Shang-A-Lang
5 Summer Love Sensation
9 Summerlove Sensation
7 The Way I Feel Tonight
8 Yesterday's Hero
9 You Made Me Believe In Magic
2 You're a Woman

2 (Dancing on A) Saturday Night
1 Another Day in New York City
2 Another Rainy Day in New York City
2 Back on the Street
1 Bay City Rollers Megamix: Bye Bye Baby / Love Me Like I Love You / All of Me Loves All of You/ Shang-A-Lang / Bye Bye Baby
1 Bringing Back the Good Times (B-Side of Summerlove Sensation)
1 Dance Dance Dance
1 Dance, Dance, Dance
3 Give It to Me Now
1 Hey C.B. (B-Side of Saturday Night)
1 Hey! Beautiful Dreamer
2 I Only Wanna Dance With You
1 It's a Crime
1 Jenny Gotta Dance
1 Just a Little Love
1 Keep on Dancing (single version)
4 Let's Pretend
1 Marlena
1 Marlina
1 Megamix
1 Once Upon a Star
3 Please Stay
4 Rebel Rebel
5 Remember
1 Rock and Roll Loveletter
1 Rock 'n' Roll Letter
8 Rock 'N' Roll Love Letter
1 Rock n Roller
2 Saturday Night Special
1 Shang a Lang
2 Strangers in the Wind
1 The Bump
1 The Disco Kid
1 There Goes My Baby
1 When Will You Be Mine
1 Where Will I Be Now