Animal Logic

1 Another Place
1 As Soon as the Sun Goes Down
1 Elijah
1 Firing Up the Sunset Gun
1 I Still Feel for You
1 I Won't Be Sleeping Anymore
1 If I Could Do It Over Again
1 I'm Sorry Baby (I Want You in My Life)
1 I'm Through With Love
1 In the Garden
1 Love in the Ruins (Doctor Dear Doctor)
1 Rose Colored Glasses
1 Someday We'll Understand
3 Someone to Come Home To
1 Sometimes It Feels So Good
1 Stone in My Shoe
1 Talking Is Good
1 There's a Spy (In the House of Love)
1 Through a Window
1 What Looks Good on the Outside
2 Winds of Santa Ana