Reba McEntire - McEntire, Reba

2 (You Lift Me) Up to Heaven
2 All This Time
2 Am I the Only One Who Cares
6 And Still
2 Away in a Manger
1 By the Time I Get to Phoenix
4 Can't Even Get the Blues
6 Cathy's Clown
7 Does He Love You
6 Does He Love You (feat. Linda Davis)
1 Don't Touch Me There
2 Everything That You Want
3 Fallin' Out of Love
8 Fancy
8 For My Broken Heart
9 Forever Love
3 Have I Got a Deal for You
1 He Broke Your Memory Last Night
3 He Gets That From Me
7 How Blue
4 How Was I to Know
4 I Know How He Feels
7 I'd Rather Ride Around With You
7 If You See Him, If You See Her (feat. Brooks & Dunn)
3 I'll Be
6 I'll Be Home for Christmas
6 I'm a Survivor
1 I'm Gonna Take That Mountain
4 I'm Not That Lonely Yet
2 Invisible
8 Is There Life Out There
1 It Always Rains on Saturday
6 It's Your Call
1 I've Seen Better Days
1 Jolene
1 Lighter Shade of Blue
2 Little Girl
8 Little Rock
4 Love Needs a Holiday
1 Love Revival
4 Love Will Find Its Way to You
3 My Sister
4 New Fool at an Old Game
1 Nobody Dies From a Broken Heart
4 On My Own
1 On This Day
1 Once You've Learned to Be Lonely
6 One Honest Heart
7 One Promise Too Late
3 Only You (and You Alone)
2 Please Come to Boston
2 Respect
2 Ring on Her Finger, Time on Her Hands
1 Room to Breathe
1 Roses
7 Rumor Has It
7 She Thinks His Name Was John
1 She Wasn't Good Enough for Him
1 She's Callin' It Love
7 Silent Night
4 Somebody
7 Somebody Should Leave
2 Somebody Up There Likes Me
1 State of Grace
3 Sunday Kind of Love
3 Sweet Dreams
7 Take It Back
4 Talking in Your Sleep
2 That's All She Wrote
2 The Christmas Guest
9 The Fear of Being Alone
9 The Greatest Man I Never Knew
7 The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter
4 The Heart Won't Lie (feat. Vince Gill)
7 The Last One to Know
8 The Night the Lights Went Out in Georgia
3 This Is My Prayer for You
1 'Til I Said It to You
3 'Til Love Comes Again
4 Till You Love Me
3 Up on the Housetop
5 Walk On
1 We're So Good Together
7 What Am I Gonna Do About You
7 What Do You Say
2 What If
1 Where You End and I Begin
9 Whoever's in New England
2 Why do We Want (What We Know We Can't Have)
6 Why Haven't I Heard From You
7 You Lie
3 You Must Really Love Me
2 You're Gonna Be
4 You're the First Time I've Thought About Leaving

1 A Christmas Letter
1 A Cowboy Like You
1 A New Love
2 All Dressed Up (With Nowhere to Go)
1 All of You
1 Baby's Gone Blues
1 Back Before the War
1 Because of You (feat. Kelly Clarkson)
1 Before I Met You
1 Bobby
1 Break Each Other's Hearts Again (feat. Don Henley)
1 But Why
3 Buying Her Roses
1 Can't Stop Now
1 Climb That Mountain High
1 Close to Crazy
1 Consider Me Gone
2 Consider Me Gone (album version)
2 Daddy
1 Do Right by Me
1 Does the Wind Still Blow in Oklahoma (feat. Ronnie Dunn)
1 Don't Forget Your Way Home
1 Don't You Believe Him
1 Eight Crazy Hours (In The Story Of Love)
1 Empty Arms
1 Every Other Weekend (feat. Kenny Chesney)
1 Everyday People (feat. Carole King)
1 Everything but My Heart
1 Everything I'll Ever Own
1 Everytime You Touch Her
2 Face to Face (feat. Linda Davis)
1 Faith in Love (feat. Rascal Flatts)
1 Five Hundred Miles Away From Home
1 For Herself
3 Gonna Love Ya (Till the Cows Come Home)
1 Happy Birthday Jesus (I'll Open This One for You)
1 He Wants to Get Married
2 Heart Hush
2 He's in Dallas
1 He's Only Everything
1 I Can See Forever in Your Eyes
2 I Can't Stop Now
1 I Don't Think Love Ought to Be That Way
1 I Don't Want to Be a One Night Stand
1 I Don't Want to Be Alone
1 I Don't Want to Mention Any Names
2 I Keep on Lovin' You
1 I Saw Mama Kissing Santa Claus
1 I Still Long to Hold You Now and Then
1 I Want a Cowboy
1 I Want to Hear It From You
3 I Wish That I Could Tell You
1 I Won't Mention It Again
1 I Won't Stand in Line
1 I Wouldn't Go That Far
2 I Wouldn't Know
1 I Wouldn't Wanna Be You
1 If I Had Any Sense Left at All (feat. Phil Collins)
4 If I Had Only Known
2 If You Only Knew
2 If You See Him, If You See Her
2 If You See Him, If You See Her (feat. Brooks and Duns)
1 I'll Believe It When I Feel It
2 I'll Give You Something to Miss
1 I'll Have What She's Having
1 I'll Take Your Heart
1 I'm a Woman
1 I'm Not Your Girl
3 It Don't Matter
1 It Just Has to Be This Way (feat. Vince Gill)
2 It's Gotta Be Love
1 It's Not Over (If I'm Not Over You)
1 I've Never Stopped Dreaming of You
2 I've Still Got the Love We Made
4 Just a Little Love
1 Just Across the Rio Grande
1 Just Looking for Him
1 Just When I Thought I'd Stopped Loving You
1 Last Night, Ev'ry Night
2 Let the Music Lift You Up
2 Lonely Alone
1 Love Will Find It's Way to You
1 Lovin' You, Lovin' Me
1 Maggie Creek Road
1 Make Me Feel Like a Woman Wants to Feel
1 Mama Tried
2 Mary, Did You Know
2 Misty Blue
1 Moving Oleta
1 Muddy Mississippi
1 My Heart Has a Mind of Its Own
1 My Turn
1 Myself Without You
1 Never Had a Reason To
1 Nickel Dreams
1 Night Life
1 Nothing to Lose
1 Now You Tell Me
4 O Holy Night
2 One Child, One Day
3 One Last Good Hand
1 One Thin Dime
4 Only in My Mind
1 Over You
1 Over, Under and Around
1 Pink Guitar
1 Please Be the One
1 Rain Fallin'
1 Read My Mind
1 Red Roses (Won't Work Now)
1 Runaway Heart
1 San Antonio Rose
2 Santa Claus Is Coming Back to Town
1 Say the Word
1 Secret (feat. Phil Collins)
1 She Can't Save Him (feat. Trisha Yearwood)
1 She's Single Again
1 She's the One Loving You Now
1 She's Turning 50 Today
1 Silly Me
1 Sky Full of Angels
1 Sleeping With the Telephone (feat. Faith Hill)
1 Small Two-Bedroom Starter
2 So, So, So Long
1 Someone Else
3 Starting Over Again
4 Straight From You
2 Strange
1 Sweet Music Man
1 Tears on My Pillow
1 That Makes Two of Us (feat. Jacky Ward)
1 That's What He Said
1 The Angels Sang
1 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
2 The Girl Who Has Everything
1 The Great Divide
3 The Heart Won't Lie
1 The Heart Won't Lie (Duet With Vince Gill)
1 The Only Promise That Remains (feat. Justin Timberlake)
3 The Secret of Giving
2 The Stairs
2 There Ain't No Future in This
1 These Broken Hearts (feat. Vince Gill)
1 They Asked About You
2 This Christmas
1 This Picture
2 'Til the Season Comes 'Round Again
1 To Make That Same Mistake Again
3 Today All Over Again
3 Up and Flying
1 Waitin' for the Deal to Go Down
2 Waitin' for the Sun to Shine
1 We're All Alone (feat. Josey Y. Durval)
1 What Am I Gonna Do Without You
3 What If It's You
1 What You Gonna Do About Me
1 When You Love Someone Like That (feat. LeAnn Rimes)
2 When You're Not Trying To
1 White Christmas
1 Will He Ever Go Away
1 Wish I Were Only Lonely
4 Wrong Night
1 You Can Take the Wings Off Me
1 You Keep Me Hangin' On
2 You Really Better Love Me After This
1 You Remember Me
1 You're Gonna Be (Always Loved by Me)
2 You're No Good
1 You're the One I Dream About
1 You've Got Me (Right Where You Want Me)