Tracy Byrd - Byrd, Tracy

1 4 to 1 in Atlanta
8 Big Love
2 Don't Love Make a Diamond Shine
4 Don't Take Her She's All I Got
3 Drinkin' Bone
2 Driving Me Out of Your Mind
1 Good Ol' Fashioned Love
2 Heaven in My Woman's Eyes
5 Holdin' Heaven
1 I Don't Believe That's How You Feel
1 If I Stay
8 I'm From the Country
5 Keeper Of The Stars
4 Lifestyles of the Not So Rich and Famous
6 Love Lessons
1 No Ordinary Man
4 Put Your Hand in Mine
1 Right About Now
5 Ten Rounds With Jose Cuervo
2 That's What Keeps Her Getting By
5 The Keeper of the Stars
3 The Truth About Men
1 Tucson Too Soon
9 Watermelon Crawl
1 Wildfire

1 A Cowboy And A Dancer
4 A Good Way to Get on My Bad Side (feat. Mark Chesnutt)
2 A Little Love
2 Ain't It Just Like a Woman
1 An Out of Control Raging Fire (feat. Dawn Sears)
1 Anybody Else's Heart But Mine
1 Baby Put Your Clothes On
1 Back in the Swing of Things
1 Back To Texas
1 Before I Die
1 Better Places Than This
1 Can't Have One Without the Other
1 Cheapest Motel
1 Cowgirl
1 Crazy Every Time
1 Different Things
1 Don't Need That Heartache
1 Down on the Bottom
1 Edge of a Memory
2 Every Time I Do
1 For Me It's You
1 Gettin' Me Over Mountains
1 Hat Trick
1 Have a Good One
1 Holdin Heaven
1 Holdin' Heaven (club mix)
2 Honky-Tonk Dancing Machine
1 Hot Night In The Country
1 How Much Does the World Weigh
1 How'd I Wind Up in Jamaica
1 I Love You,That's All
1 I Still Love The Night Life
2 I Wanna Feel That Way Again
2 It's About Time
1 I've Got What It Takes
1 Jingle Bells
1 Johnny Cash
4 Just Let Me Be in Love
1 Just One Woman
3 Keeper of the Stars (2001 version)
1 La Grange
1 Love, You Ain't Seen the Last of Me
1 Making Memories of Us
1 Needed
1 Never Gonna Break Again
2 No Room
2 Old One Better
1 On Again, Off Again
1 Pass It On
1 Pink Flamingos
2 Proud of Me
1 Redneck Roses
2 Revenge of a Middle-Aged Woman
2 Saltwater Cowboy
1 She Was Smart
1 Somebody's Dream
3 Someone To Give My Love To
3 Something to Brag About
1 Somewhere I Wanna Go
1 Summertime Fever
2 Take Me With You When You Go
1 Talk to Me Texas
3 Ten Rounds With Jose Cuervo (Live version)
1 That's the Thing About a Memory
1 The Biggest Thing In Texas
2 The First Step
1 The Keeper of the Stars (new single version)
1 The Keeper of the Stars (radio version)
1 The More I Feel Like Rockin'
2 The Truth About Men (feat. Andy Griggs, Montgomery Gentry and Blake Shelton)
5 Tiny Town
1 Tryin' Not to Love You
3 Undo the Right
2 Walkin' In
2 Walkin' The Line
2 Walking to Jerusalem
1 When Mama Ain't Happy
1 When You Go
1 Why
1 Why Don't That Telephone Ring
1 You Feel Good
1 You Lied to Me
1 You Never Know Just How Good You've Got It