Wade Hayes - Hayes, Wade

1 Don't Stop
2 How Do You Sleep at Night
1 I'm Still Dancin' With You
3 Old Enough to Know Better
2 On a Good Night

1 Are We Having Fun Yet
1 Don't Make Me Come to Tulsa
1 Family Reunion
1 Goodbye Is the Wrong Way to Go
1 Hurts Don't It
1 I Still Do
1 If I Wanted to Forget
1 I'm Lonesome Too
1 It's Gonna Take a Miracle
1 It's Over My Head
1 Kentucky Bluebird
1 Life After Lovin' You
1 Mine to Lose
1 My Side of Town
1 Old Enough to Know Better (radio edit)
1 One More Night With You
1 Our Time Is Coming
1 She Used to Say That to Me
1 She's Actin' Single (I'm Drinkin' Doubles)
1 Someone Had to Teach You
1 Steady as She Goes
1 Summer Was a Bummer
1 That's What Honky Tonks Are For
2 The Day She Left Tulsa
1 The Room
1 This Is My Heart Talking Now
1 This Is the Life for Me
1 Tore Up From the Floor Up
1 Undo the Right
1 Up and Down
1 Up North (Down South, Back East, Out West)
2 What I Meant to Say
1 What's It Gonna Take
1 When the Wrong One Loves You Right
2 Where Do I Go to Start All Over
1 Wichita Lineman
1 You Just Keep On
1 You Were, You Are, You'll Always Be