Oleta Adams - Adams, Oleta

7 Circle of One
9 Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
5 Embraceable You
4 Everything Must Change
9 Get Here
4 Hold Me for a While
6 I Just Had to Hear Your Voice
4 I've Got to Sing My Song
7 New York State of Mind
9 Rhythm of Life
2 The Day I Stop Loving You
2 When Love Comes to the Rescue
7 Window of Hope

1 All the Love
1 Alleluia, Alleluia (Peace on Earth)
1 Beams of Heaven
1 Between Hello & Goodbye
1 Breath of Heaven
2 Bump in the Road
1 Christmas Time Is Here
1 Circle of One (remix)
1 Come and Walk With Me
1 Come When You Call
1 Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
2 Don't Look Too Closely
1 Easier to Say (Goodbye)
1 Evolution
2 God Bless the Child
1 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
1 Hold Me a While
2 Holy Is the Lamb
2 I Can't Live a Day Without You
1 I Hope You Can Dance
3 I Knew You When
1 I Never Knew Love
1 I Will Love You
1 I Wonder as I Wander
2 If This Love Should Ever End
1 If You're Willing
1 In the Beginning
3 I've Got a Right
1 Just Before I Go to Sleep
1 Learning to Love You More
2 Let It Snow
2 Life Keeps Moving On
2 Long Distance Love
1 Look What Love Has Done
3 Love Begins at Home
1 Love Was Spoken Here
3 Lover's Holiday
1 Many Rivers to Cross
3 My Heart Won't Lie
1 Never Far Away
3 Never Knew Love
1 Never Knew Love (Reverend Jefferson edit)
2 New Star
1 Of the Father's Love Begotten
1 Once in a Lifetime
3 Rhythm of Life (Gospella)
1 Rhythym of Life (Heavenly edit)
1 Silent Night
1 Slow Motion
1 Stormy Weather
1 Sweet Side of Live
1 The Captain of My Ship
1 The Power of Sacrifice
1 There's Still My Joy
1 This Is Real
1 This Love Won't Fail
1 We Will Find a Way (feat. Brenda Russell)
3 We Will Meet Again
1 What Price
1 When You Walked Into My Life
2 Will We Ever Learn
1 Winter Wonderland
1 You Need to Be Loved
3 You've Got to Give Me Room