Steven Kapp Perry - Perry, Steven Kapp

1 A Mighty Change (interlude)
1 Born of God
1 Cumorah (reprise)
1 From Cumorah's Hill/From the Dust (interlude)
2 Great Things and Small Things
1 I Never Stand Alone
1 On The Morrow (interlude)
1 Overture
1 Strength Beyond My Own (accompaniment)
1 The Power of God
1 What Can They Have to Say
1 Who Will Wait