The Chiffons - Chiffons, The

4 A Love So Fine
9 He's So Fine
9 One Fine Day
9 Sweet Talkin' Guy
6 Sweet Talking Guy

1 Did You Ever Go Steady
1 Down, Down, Down
1 Dream, Dream, Dream
1 Easy to Love (So Hard to Get)
1 He So Fine
1 He's a Bad One
1 He's So Fine (2000 Digital Remaster)
1 I Got Plenty of Nuttin'
1 I Have a Boyfrfiend
5 I Have a Boyfriend
1 I Wonder Why
1 I'm Gonna Dry My Eyes
3 It's My Party
1 Just a Boy
2 Just for Tonight
1 Love Me Like You're Gonna Lose Me
1 Lucky Me
2 My Block
2 My Boyfriend's Back
1 Nobody Knows What's Goin' On
2 Nobody Knows What's Goin' on (in My Mind but Me)
1 Nobody Knows What's Going On
1 Nobody Knows What's Going On (In My Mind but Me)
1 Nobody Knows What's Going on in My Mind but Me
1 Now That You're My Baby
1 Oh My Lover
1 Only My Friend
1 Open Your Eyes (I Will Be There)
1 Out of This World
1 Remember Me Baby
2 Sailor Boy
1 So Much in Love
2 Stop, Look and Listen
1 Strange, Strange Feeling
1 The Heavenly Place
1 The Locomotion
2 The Loco-Motion
1 The Real Thing
1 Three Dips of Ice Cream
1 Tonight I Met an Angel
2 Tonight I'm Gonna Dream
2 Tonight's the Night
1 Up on the Bridge
1 What Am I Gonna Do With You
1 When I Go to Sleep at Night
1 Why Am I So Shy
2 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow