Yvonne Elliman - Elliman, Yvonne

7 I Don't Know How to Love Him
9 If I Can't Have You
9 Love Me
3 Love Pains

1 (I Don't Know Why) I Keep Hangin' On
1 Edge of the World
1 Good Sign
4 Hello Stranger
1 I Can't Explain
1 I Can't Get You Outa My Mind
1 I Know
1 I'd Do It Again
1 She'll Be the Home
1 Uphill Peace of Mind
1 Without You (There Ain't No Love at All)