Melissa Manchester - Manchester, Melissa

9 Don't Cry Out Loud
8 Midnight Blue
3 Through The Eyes of Love
8 You Should Hear How She Talks about You

1 Alone
1 Bright Eyes
1 Caravan
1 Christmas Time Is Here
2 Come In From The Rain
1 Easy
1 Fire In The Morning
1 Good News
1 Home To Myself
1 If If Feels Good (Let It Ride)
2 Just Too Many People
2 Just You and I
1 La Vie En Rose
2 Looking Through the Eyes of Love
1 Lovers After All
1 My Boyfriend's Back / Runaway
1 My Christmas Song for You
2 Nice Girls
1 O Heaven (How You've Changed Me)
1 Someone to Watch Over Me
1 Sophisticated Lady
2 Stardust
1 Tenderly
1 The Gypsy in My Soul
1 The Kind of Man a Woman Needs
3 Theme From Ice Castles (Through the Eyes of Love)
1 Thief of Hearts
1 Through The Eyes Of Grace
1 Through The Eyes Of Love (Theme From Ice Castles)
1 To Make You Smile Again
2 Whenever I Call You Friend
2 You Should Hear How She Talks