Nate James - James, Nate

1 Justify Me
1 Set the Tone
6 The Message
1 The Message (Messy Boys vocal mix)
1 The Message (Solid State Kandi dub)
1 The Message (Solid State's Back da Funk remix)

1 Back to You
1 Can't Stop
2 Funky Love (feat. Carmen Reece)
2 Get This Right
1 I Don't Wanna Fight
1 I'll Decline (feat. Dawn Robinson)
1 Impossible
1 Kingdom Falls (Go Home Productions dub)
1 Kingdom Falls (Go Home Productions vocal mix)
1 Kingdom Falls (Kevin Ford remix)
1 Kingdom Falls (radio edit)
1 Said I'd Show You
1 Shake Out
2 Universal
1 Universal (Kings of Soul vocal mix)