Loretta Lynn & Conway Twitty - Lynn, Loretta & Twitty, Conway

8 After The Fire Is Gone
6 As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone
8 Lead Me On
7 Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man
4 You're The Reason Our Kids Are Ugly

1 Back Home Again
1 Back Street Affair
1 Country Bumpkin
2 Easy Loving
1 Feelin's
1 Feelins'
1 God Bless America Again
1 Half as Much
2 Hey Good Lookin
1 I Can't Help It If I'm Still in Love With You
1 I Can't Love You Enough
3 I Still Believe in Waltzes
2 It's Only Make Believe
1 It's Only Make-Believe
1 It's True Love
2 I've Already Loved You In My Mind
1 Louisiana Woman Mississippi Man
1 Lousiana Woman, Missisipi Man
1 Lovin' What Your Lovin' Does to Me
1 Making Believe
1 Oh Honey - Oh Babe
1 Pickin' Wild Mountain Berries
1 Please Help Me I'm Falling In Love
2 Spiders And Snakes
1 That's All That Matters to Me
3 The Letter
1 The Sadness of It All
1 You Know Just What I'd Do
2 You Lay So Easy on My Mind