Adina Howard - Howard, Adina

1 Do You Wanna Ride?
9 Freak Like Me
2 My Up and Down

1 (Freak) And You Know It
1 Ain't No Need
1 All About You
1 Another Level (interlude)
1 Baby Come Over
1 Coolin' in the Studio
1 Could Have Got Away
1 Crank Me Up (feat. Missy Elliott)
1 Damned If I Do
1 Don't Come Too Fast
2 For the Funk
2 Freak Like Me (LP version)
1 Freak Like Me (radio edit)
3 Freak Like Me (radio version)
3 Horny for Your Love
3 I Wants Ta Eat
1 If We Make Love Tonight
1 I'll Be Damned If I Apologize (feat. K-Ci Hailey)
2 It's All About You
1 Lay Him Down
1 Let's Go to the Sugar Shack
1 Nasty Grind
1 Personal Freak (feat. Bizzy Bone)
1 Satisfied (outro)
1 Sexual Needs
1 Take Me Home
3 T-Shirt & Panties (feat. Jamie Foxx)
1 Welcome to My Queendom (intro)
1 You Can Be My Nigga (feat. Yo-Yo)
1 You Don't Have to Cry (feat. Michael Speaks)
1 You Got Me Humpin'