Elvis Presley, Carl Perkins, Jerry Lee Lewis & Johnny Cash - Presley, Elvis, Perkins, Carl, Lewis, Jerry Lee & Cash, Johnny

1 As We Travel Along the Jericho Road
2 At the End of the Road
1 Black Bottom Stop
1 Blessed Jesus (Hold My Hand)
1 Blessed Jesus Hold My Hand
6 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
7 Crazy Arms
7 Don't Be Cruel
5 Don't Forbid Me
5 Down by the Riverside
1 Elvis Says Goodbye
2 End of the Road
2 Farther Along
4 I Hear a Sweet Voice Calling
2 I Just Can't Make It by Myself
4 I Shall Not Be Moved
2 I'm Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye
1 I'm in the Crowd but Oh So Alone
1 I'm With a Crowd but So Alone
1 Instrumental
4 Is It So Strange
3 Jerry's Boogie
1 Jesus Walked That Lonesome Valley
1 Jingle Bells (instrumental)
1 Just a Little Talk With Elvis
1 Just a Little Talk With Jesus
3 Keeper of the Key
1 Keeper of the Key (Carl Lead)
2 Little Cabin on the Hill
1 Love Me Tender (instrumental)
1 On the Jericho Road
1 Out of Sight Out of Mind
1 Out of Sight, Out of Mind
2 Paralysed
1 Paralyzed
1 Peace in the Valley
1 Reconsider Baby
3 Rip It Up
2 Soft and Tenderly
2 Softly and Tenderly
3 Summertime Has Passed and Gone
1 Summertime Is Passed and Gone
2 Sweetheart You Done Me Wrong
4 That's My Desire
1 That's When the Heartaches Begin
1 That's When Your Heartaches Begin
1 There'll Be Peace in the Valley for Me
4 There's No Place Like Home
3 Walk That Lonesome Valley
2 When God Dips His Love in My Heart
1 When the Saints Go Marchin' In
3 When the Saints Go Marching In
1 White Christmas (instrumental)
4 You Belong to My Heart
1 You're the Only Star in My Blue Heaven