The Peppermint Candy Kids - Peppermint Candy Kids, The

1 Deck the Halls
1 Good King Wenceslas
1 Jingle Bells
1 Joy to the World
1 O Come All Ye Faithful
1 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
1 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
1 Silent Night
1 The Twelve Days of Christmas
1 'Twas the Night Before Christmas
1 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
1 White Christmas
1 Winter Wonderland