England Dan & John Ford Coley - England Dan & Coley, John Ford

7 Gone Too Far
9 I'd Really Love to See You Tonight
9 It's Sad to Belong
2 Just Tell Me You Love Me
7 Love Is the Answer
6 Nights Are Forever Without You
5 Soldier in the Rain
9 We'll Never Have to Say Goodbye Again
6 What Can I Do With This Broken Heart

1 Don't Feel That Way No More
1 Dowdy Ferry Road
1 Everything's Gonna Be Alright
3 Falling Stars
1 Hold Me
1 Holocaust
1 I'd Really Like to See You Tonight
1 In It for Love
1 James at 15 (It's All Up to You)
2 Lady
1 Love Is the One Thing We Hide
2 Nights Are Forever
1 Only A Matter Of Time
1 Part of Me Part of You
1 Showboat Gambler
2 Some Things Don't Come Easy
1 The Prisoner
1 There'll Never Be Another for Me
1 Westward Wind
1 What's Forever For
1 Where Do I Go From Here
3 Who's Lonely Now
3 Why Is It Me
1 You Can't Dance
1 You Know We Belong Together